UK Shop

The debut album from The Cathodes is available to purchase and contains 11 tracks. The CD version also contains an 8 page booklet containing all the song lyrics. The CD is available at £10 + £3.00 postage & packing to anywhere in the United Kingdom. If you're not in the United Kingdom, please click here. The album is also available for download from our bandcamp site and other popular platforms including Amazon and iTunes.

So Clear
So Clear front cover So Clear back cover So Clear CD with booklet So Clear CD with booklet
Track Listing
  1. Shipwrecked
  2. North Of England
  3. Spies
  4. So Clear
  5. Being Lonely
  6. Dr Fell
  7. Life In Make-Believe
  8. Time
  9. In From The Cold
  10. Believe In Me
  11. Tonight's All Mine


For UK Customers - order the CD at £10 + £3.00 postage & packing here. If you are not in the United Kingdom and wish to purchase this, please click here.

Facebook X Instagram YouTube

Terms Of Use      Privacy Policy      Returns Policy